Homepage

used stuff corner

Free delivery in Canada for orders over 500$!

Holiday Sales

3 years limited warranty on MEADE and CELESTRON telescopes.

We are dealers of these brands:

Welcome to the Homepage of our website. If you’re looking for a telescope, a CCD camera, a microscope or any other accessory related to astronomy, astrophotography or any other natural science like biology, ornithology or meteorology, LIRE LA NATURE & ASTRONOMIE PLUS is the perfect place for you. Astronomy, like ornithology, is a simple science to get involved in, but sometimes the idea to buy a telescope or binoculars that suits your needs might seem complicated.

At LIRE LA NATURE & ASTRONOMIE PLUS we are passionate about astronomy and natural science. Since 1988, we put all of our energy on useful advices and personalized service. We are also offering competitive prices and outstanding after-sale service. We are proud to offer a vast array of telescope of different type like Newtonian reflectors, catadioptrics, refractor, astrographs and a multitude of accessories to upgrade your favorite telescope. Our large number of CCD camera models and manufacturers can’t be matched anywhere in Canada. We also have a lot of variety in our binocular department for use in ornithology or astronomy. To learn more about these subjects, you can also treat yourself with a great book from our shelves.

Starting with this Homepage. We invite you to explore our website and discover our vast selection of Newtonian reflectors, catadioptrics, refractors, binoculars, microscopes, books, spotting scopes, tripods and every other accesories that can help you to satisfy your curiosity for astronomy, ornithology, astrophotography, meteorology or any other subject that passionate you… and surely us too!

Accueil- Lire la Nature

 

  • Intro_Skytracker_Pro_Fr
  • Skywatcher_Fall_Promo_Fr
  • New-Mount-Celestron_Fr
  • Etx125Return-Fr

 

coin occasion

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU CANADA SUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE PLUS DE 500$!

Nos spéciaux du mois de septembre

 

 

Garantie limitée de 3 ans sur nos télescope MEADE et CELESTRON.

 

Nous sommes dépositaires des marques suivantes:

  • 69
  • Officinastellare
  • Qsi_Imaging
  • Moravian_Instruments

Bienvenue sur l’accueil de Lire la Nature

 

Que ce soit pour l’achat de télescopes, jumelles, caméras CCD, microscopes ou de tous autres accessoires reliés à l’astronomie, l’astrophotographie ou les sciences nature, Lire la Nature & Astronomie Plus est l’Endroit à visiter. L’astronomie est une science accessible à tous, tout comme l’ornithologie mais l’achat de jumelles ou de télescopes peut paraître, bien souvent, assez compliqué.

 

Chez Lire la Nature & Astronomie Plus notre accueil est professionnel car nous sommes des passionnés d’astronomie et de sciences nature, ceci depuis 1988, et nous misons sur les conseils pratiques, le service personnalisé ainsi que sur les prix compétitifs. Nous vous offrons un vaste choix de télescopes que ce soit des réflecteurs de Newton, Catadioptriques, Réfracteurs, Astrographes, ou d’accessoires. Par ailleurs, notre vaste choix de caméras CCD n’a pas son pareil nulle part au Canada. Nous vous offrons également un vaste choix de jumelles, de trépied ou de lunettes de repérage, que ce soit pour l’astronomie ou l’ornithologie, tout comme une excellente sélection de livres.

 

Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre site Internet et de découvrir les produits qui sauront alimenter votre passion de l’astronomie, de l’astrophotographie ou encore de l’ornithologie. Catadioptriques, Astrographes, Réfracteurs, Réflecteurs de Newton, Accessoires, Jumelles, Lunettes de repérage, Trépieds, Livres, Jeux…. Lire la Nature & Astronomie Plus est l’endroit à visiter pour les meilleurs conseils, le service ainsi que pour les prix compétitifs, ceci en tout temps. N’hésitez pas à nous visiter ou à communiquer avec nous, quels que soient vos besoins. Ainsi nous partagerons nos passions communes!

Share Button